Contact

Lucy Conde Program Director lconde@tmdcc.org Dr. Ahmed Goma Financial Consultant agoma@tmdcc.org Sachenka Alba Bookkeeper salba@tmdcc.org
Elliot Santiago Educational Aide esantiago@tmdcc.org Hilda Linares Educational Aide hlinares@tmdcc.org Maria Acevedo Educational Aide macevedo@tmdcc.org
Blanca Chamorro Educational Aide bchamorro@tmdcc.org Nadia Rivera Educational Aide nrivera@tmdcc.org Maribel Morales Educational Aide mmorales@tmdcc.org
Kengie Pichardo Educational Aide kpichardo@tmdcc.org> N. Gonzalez-Wallace Data Entry