Contacto

Lucy Conde
Program Director
lconde@tmdcc.org
Dr. Ahmed Goma, PHD Financial Consultant agoma@tmdcc.org
Sachenka Alba Bookkeeper salba@tmdcc.org Denise Russo Educational Aide drusso@tmdcc.org Maria Acevedo Educational Aide macevedo@tmdcc.org
Blanca Chamorro Educational Aide bchamorro@tmdcc.org Nadia Rivera Educational Aide nrivera@tmdcc.org Maria Alvarez Educational Aide malvarez@tmdcc.org